BOARD MEMBERS

Parris_M_9_11PS
Mandy Parris
President
mandy.m.parris@chase.com
JPM Chase Bank
Executive Director
1 E. Ohio Street, 4th Floor, Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-767-8332

Wessler Bio Photo
Angela Wessler
Immediate Past President
Barnes & Thornburg
Partner
11 S. Meridian Street, Indianapolis, IN, 46204
317-231-7752

erin-j.-eberly-final
Erin Eberly
Vice President
eeberly@ksmcpa.com
Katz Sapper & Miller
Partner
800 E. 96th Street, Suite 500, Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-580-2186

avatar_id3jipc__1466250117
Julie Carpenter
Secretary
jac@kdlegal.com
Krieg Devault
12800 N. Meridian Street, Suite 300
Carmel, Indiana 46032
317-238-6273

avatar_idmzo0g__1474370514
Melanie King
Treasurer
mking@hagermangc.com
The Hagerman Group
10315 Allisonville RdFishers, IN 46038
317-577-6836

amber
Amber LaRue
Board Member
amber.larue@53.com
Fifth Third Bank
Vice President, Healthcare Relationship Manager
251 N. Illinois, Suite 1000 Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-383-2245

Hughes, Ashley
Ashley Hughes
Board Member
ashley.a.hughes@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Bank, National Association
AVP, Relationship Manager
300 N. Meridian, Suite 1600, Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-977-1137

Erin Dettwiler
Erin Dettwiler
Board Member
edettwiler@firstmerchants.com
First Merchants Bank
Investment Real Estate Banker
10333 N. Meridian, Suite 350, Indianapolis, IN 46290
317-566-6126

jen
Jennifer Pearcy
Board Member
jennifer.pearcy@faegrebd.com
Faegre Baker Daniels
Partner
600 E. 96th St., Suite 600 Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-569-4840

Justine Overturf Singh
Justine Overturf Singh
Board Member
Justine.OverturfSingh@53.com
Fifth Third Private Bank
VP, Senior Trust Officer
251 N. Illinois, Suite 1200, Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-767-8323

Kim.Blanchet
Kimberly Blanchet
Board Member
kimberly.blanchet@btlaw.com
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Partner
11 S. Meridian Street, Indianapolis, IN, 46204
317-231-7454

Nicole Vogt Photo 2013
Nicole Vogt
Board Member
nicole_m_vogt@keybank.com
Key Bank
Business Banking Relationship Manager
10 W. Market Street, Suite 900, Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-652-0056