BOARD MEMBERS

avatar_idmzo0g__1474370514
Melanie King
President
mking@hagermangc.com
The Hagerman Group
CFO

erin-j.-eberly-final
Erin Eberly
Immediate Past President
eeberly@ksmcpa.com
Katz Sapper & Miller
Partner

avatar_id3jipc__1466250117
Nickie Redick
Vice President
nredick@bkd.com
BKD, LLP
Senior Manager

avatar_id3jipc__1466250117
Niki Finelli
Treasurer
nfinelli@kdlegal.com
Krieg Devault
Partner

Erin Dettwiler
Erin Dettwiler
Secretary
edettwiler@firstmerchants.com
First Merchants Bank
Investment Real Estate Banker

Hughes, Ashley
Ashley Hughes Remmich
Board Member
ashley.remmich@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Bank
Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager

amber
Amber LaRue
Board Member
amber.larue@53.com
Fifth Third Bank
Vice President, Healthcare Relationship Manager

Parris_M_9_11PS
Mandy Parris
Board Member
mandy.m.parris@chase.com
JPMorgan Chase Bank
Executive Director

jen
Jennifer Pearcy
Board Member
jennifer.pearcy@faegrebd.com
Faegre Baker Daniels
Partner

Kim.Blanchet
Betsy Phillips
Board Member
betsy.phillips@oldnational.com
Old National Bank
Corporate Banking Exec.

amber
Julie Overton
Board Member
julie.overton@bofa.com
Bank of America
Senior Vice President

Nicole Vogt Photo 2013
Nicole Vogt
Board Member
nicole_m_vogt@keybank.com
Key Bank
Business Banking Relationship Manager

Wessler Bio Photo
Angela Wessler
Board Member
Barnes & Thornburg
Partner